Club Executive Committee

Club Committee



Chairman - Paul Stockey  07939547353 email stockeys66@hotmail.co.uk 


Secretary - Angela Hill 07885706641  email hilla176@medwaymail.org  


Vice Chairman - Nick Bell 07816661053 email: nick.bell@southeastwater.co.uk


Charter Standard Officer - Nick Peters 07963554764 email nickpbredhurst@gmail.com


Treasurer - Cheryl Stockey 07960415943  email stockeys66@hotmail.co.uk


Welfare Officer - Andy Hill 07918642901  email a.hill346@btinternet.com


Pitches & Fixtures Secretary - Nick Bell 07816661053 email nick.bell@southeastwater.co.uk, Cheryl Stockey 07960415943  email stockeys66@hotmail.co.uk


Results Secretary - Mike Leah 07446127128 email mike142@hotmail.co.uk 


Club Webmaster - Chris Monk 07897431658 email chrismonk@btinternet.com


Social Secretary - John Boreham 07800793857 email jborehamrefrigeration@yahoo.co.uk


Tournament Co ordinator  Cheryl Stockey 07960415943  stockeys66@hotmail.co.uk


Kit Manager - Leah Leah - 07446755300 / 01634 923757 email: Leahleah9@icloud.com


Kent Youth League Administator - Nick Peters  07963554764 email: nickpbredhurst@gmail.com


100 Club Secretary - Michelle Sutton 07983963177 email: BJFC100club@hotmail.com



©2008 Web Site Design by Websimple